

Your Partner in PUBLIC SAFETY

Central Section

ANDREW MORROW, PRESIDENT ROBERT LITTLE, 1ST VICE PRESIDENT ARTURO SANTISTEBAN, 2ND VICE PRESIDENT BILL DICKINSON, PAST PRESIDENT JOHN HIGHTOWER, SECTION DELEGATE TODD LOHMAN, SECTION ALTERNATE DELEGATE DAVID WOOSLEY, SECRETARY-TREASURER JOHN HIGHTOWER, CERTIFICATION CHAIR

18 January 2018

To All Central Section IMSA Members,

In accordance with Section Policy, the Board of Directors appointed a Nominating Committee charged with nominating candidates for offices expiring in 2018. The Nominating Committee nominated the following individuals for the respective offices for a two-year term, 2018-2020:

Section President – Robert Little Section 1st Vice President – Arturo Santisteban Section 2nd Vice President – Craig Lutz

Inasmuch as there were no additional nominations received by the Section Board of Directors by January 15, the above nominees shall be sustained by the membership at the Annual Business Meeting, scheduled for Wednesday, March 14, 2018, in Lawrence, KS.

Respectfully,

David E. Woosley

David E. Woosley Secretary-Treasurer